Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sparta, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, smart, ambitious physician in NJ looking for someone special and hey everyone needs a good doctor.

In his own words

I am a physician who resides in Northern NJ and looking to find someone special to spend time and have fun with (long term). While I am responsible, accomplished and a professional, I am a kid at heart. I am active in both clinical medicine and the pharmaceutical industry. I am a very traditional guy and I know well how to care for and treat a woman. I have two beautiful daughters who mean the world to me. I love being a father to two little girls and although they are little and young they have taught me further the intricacies of the female mindset which I think to this day guys are still trying to figure out including me. LOL. No sense in going into extensive detail. We can leave that for when we meet in person. I can assure you however that I am a lot of fun and will keep you on your toes. I am a 20 year old in a 39 year old body which still looks pretty good by the way (at least I think, LOL). I am a very accomplished person and am not done yet pursuing things professionally. I have debated going back to school to either get an MBA or a law degree to combine with my MD. I have a very independent and strong entrepreneurial spirit. Shoot me a line and I am sure we will have a blast and good times and hopefully longterm committment. I think it's great to text and chat online before meeting but I think going on a date and meeting in person is the way to go. I truly do not feel you can get the whole grasp of someone and/or the needed physical attraction through text and pics. It seems like a lot of people are on this site to play games and to just establish an online relationship. That is not me. I am not looking for cyber-relationships but to have fun in person where you actually get to talk and look at the person at the same time. (Wow what a concept in today's day and age LOL) Let me know if that sounds good to ya. I would be happy to meet up and take you out. At a minimum I have excellent taste in food and restaurants so at least you will be well fed and enjoy the meal if you let me take you out. You may think I keep my hair short or shaved because I am balding but I have a full head of hair. I have such a full head of hair that people whom I am friends with and are balding are jealous and ask why I keep my hair soo short. Lol. Keep it short and shaved by choice. I do not just go out with anyone and I always go out with a person hoping and anticipating it might go somewhere. I am not into wasting time or playing games and I am looking for something real and lasting. I am the real thing. What you see and read is what you get. Sometimes you have to say what the F#$@ in life. If you can't say it you certainly can't do it. LOL You will never know what may come to you in life if you dont ask or take a shot One last thing. Please no winks or contact unless you see or think you may want to go out sometime. I am here to find a girlfriend and hopefully something more. Not just to chat online and flirt. I promise the same. When I wink or email you it means I am interested in meeting up and going out to see if we click. BTW I have no idea how to make those photos upright and not sideways. I have few pictures of myself as it is so I figured I would put in what I've got.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I also like going to the zoo usually with my kids and in general am fond of all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm, exotic and located on a beach. Most recent trip was to Turks and Caicos. Looking to do Costa Rica, the BVI's and the South Pacific next.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I love traveling to exotic locales and trying new restaurants. I really enjoy riding motorcycles and am in the market for a new one, i.e. Ducati Diavel. Looking for a passenger to ride on the back seat.

For fun

I love to watch movies in my home theatre. Driving cars and motorcycles are also a large source of enjoyment and exhilaration for me. I also very much enjoy searching out new restaurants all over NJ/NYC area.

Last read

Unfortunately a medical journal. Lol but true. I also religiously read Car and Driver, Motor Trend and Road and Track magazines on a monthly basis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an employed hospital physician and also own and independently run an out-patient private practice.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian and half Armenian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergarduate at Rutgers University in New Brunswick, Medical School at UMDNJ - New Jersey Medical School, and Residency at Harvard Medical School