Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jmhunter1234

26 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rivers and roads, rivers till I reach you...

In his own words

First and foremost, I am a free spirit who loves to explore, discover and think in new ways. I keep an open mind and question my life and direction at times because I think it is beneficial and I want to live an awesome life. I am very deep, poetic, and passionate. I read sociology, philosophy and related books that stir my thoughts and imagination. I am very connected to words and love to write stories, poems, songs and plays. I am a dreamer and try to squeeze myself out of any box someone tries to stuff me in and be my own, eccentric person. Fortunately, I have been able to do a lot of traveling for music, acting or just pleasure and I still have that bug in me. Music and theater have always been a big part of my life. I am involved with a local theater company and have a small, organic sounding band comprised of a few friends and myself. I also have been working on writing two books, one about a family member who was in the Civil War and another about...well...can't give away my secrets, right? haha :) I would like to believe in the existence of soul mates. I want to be with someone who loves to be in nature and who can truly appreciate its beauty and how incredibly powerful it is. Camping and hiking is big for me. I would be up for a week long camping voyage and staying up just to watch the sunrise. I want to live the life that most imagine but few grasp. Hopefully, you will feel the same and be creative, artistic and musical. How cool would it be to write music together and perform in some nook coffee shop or bar? I am looking for that sort of chemistry and friendship within a strong relationship that is real and built on trust. It's important that you like to travel, at least to some extent. I have my passport, connections and work opportunities all over the country and am not afraid to take off on a true adventure. Feel free to message me and ask a question or just say hello.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My roommate has a dog and I have grown pretty close to him, even though he likes to destroy some of my belongings. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy neat and interesting bars and restaurants or sections of citiies

Favorite things

Discovery type shows, I love pizza, boxing movies, history, hockey games, Irish pubs, music, deep conversations

For fun

For fun I like to write lyrics, especially on a really bad day or when something heavy takes place in my life. Concerts, Indiana Ice Hockey, movies, hiking, camping, writing, planning out crazy, awesome trips to Europe or across the country.

Last read

I like to read books about homesteading, downsizing, alternative living and personal voyages....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an operations manager and recruiter for a moving company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Scotch-Irish and Swedish. Basically, I drink Guinness, love stews, wear kilts and am a pretty good hockey player. I guess I got all of the traits. lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Way back in the day I was a Christian and then I found a philosophy book and everything changed. I believe there is something out there, and maybe that is God, or maybe it all looks back to nature. I would love to discuss it with you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Communication Studies and Sociology. I learned all about the rat race and how much it really sucks. :D