Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Baytown, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody deserves somebody who makes them look forward to tomorrow

In her own words

I'm content with my "relationship status" but I'm also not, not looking (if that makes any sense?) I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and make me feel special. Someone who will make me be more spontaneous, challenge me, in a good way. Just a few other important things... 1) My faith is important to me. I think building a relationship around that is what keeps it healthy and makes it last. 2) I have a brother and sister in high school that are extremely important to me. I will do just about anything for them. And, they are pretty much part of my everyday life. 3) if you can't appreciate baseball (little league to Majors) its probably not going to work. You don't have to love it, you don't even have to like it, just be okay with the fact that its a big part of my life. I'm a girl who likes sports, I watch ESPN, and I've been known to yell at the tv. 4) I manage a small restaurant (technically a tearoom but we cater to a lot of refineries and local businesses), it's only open for lunch, however I do work Monday-Saturday anywhere from 31-40-60. It makes it really difficult to meet eligible guys my age. Plus side... I can cook! 5) I'm a little old fashioned, I think the guy should make the first move. If you get an email from me, it means I'm legitimately interested, I'm taking a shot, but I'm leaving the ball in your court. Best of luck! Hope to hear from you

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I have a turtle named Bob! He's very low key.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but it takes more time and money then I have right now, to do it as often as I would like. I would love to see England and Australia, and explore more of our great country. For now I'll settle for weekend trips around Texas.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I like to think I COULD live without most things, but I would hate to be without my family, faith, coffee, baseball and baking. Speaking of food, I like Italian, Tex-Mex, BBQ and small “mom and pop” places.

For fun

I like to cook, bake, watch baseball, try new foods and play games with friends and family. I am always up for something fun and exciting, so challenge me! I have a playful side and I’d like to be able to be comfortable with someone to show it!

Last read

Power Thoughts by Joyce Meyer, its a new daily devotional I just started. But, I like to read and will read practically anything. I have so many free kindle downloads there's no way I will read them all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
General Manager of a small business (restaurant/caterer). I've also been the Food & Beverage Director for a MiLB team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the Houston area. My parents are divorced and I am the oldest of four.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Baptist church, felt very out of place there when I moved back to my hometown from college but I've recently found a new church home and I'm excited to get involved there.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelors of Science degree in Food Service Management. I also minored in General Business Administrations, both at Sam Houston State University.