Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a beautiful world. Come explore it with me.

In his own words

I'm an extroverted introvert who bunkers down in the corner of a busy club sipping on spiced rum. I like to listen to British music, watch silent movies, explore old European towns, and spend my free time writing stories for publication. I'm not a hipster, nor a scenester. I march to my own drum. I do not fit into any convention. I'm comfortable with that. More importantly, I'm comfortable with myself, flaws and all. I know what I like, what I dislike, and what I want. Right now, I'd like to meet new people. I just moved back home. For the last year, I've been living in Scotland, earning a Masters from the University of Edinburgh. Now, I'd like to begin anew. Who would I like to meet: a strong woman, confident and morally sound. Playful-- someone young in spirit. A bit nerdy. I find serious people rather boring. We don't have to have many common interests. If our music clashes, that's fine. I'm not petty. If you hate my taste in movies, that'll be fine, too. Sharing and learning new things is half the fun of getting to know someone new. And we are all start off as strangers. You're as foreign to me as I am to you, but that's okay. Just be a nice person. It really goes a long way with me. Thanks for reading. The pleasure was mine. Sincerely, Joshua

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I love British television, writing pilots and novels, eating cheap Chinese food, watching movies at home, drinking spiced rum, and dirty jokes.

For fun

I love to watch cooking shows like IRON CHEF AMERICA and GOOD EATS on the Food Network, hang out in coffee houses and do some creative writing, exercise at the gym, and listen to bands that most people haven't heard of.

Last read

"Skagboys" by Irvine Welsh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I just back to the States, so I'm looking to establish myself once again.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of English and Russian descent.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MSc in Creative Writing from the University of Edinburgh.