Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | South Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Boston guy, I grew up here, went to...

In his own words

I'm a Boston guy, I grew up here, went to college here and have spent my whole career here. That said I love travelling and seeing new places and cultures. I think it's important in improving your own perspective. You don't need to travel halfway across the globe to find it either, there are so many different cultures/climates/sceneries within the US that keep me interested. The Pacific Coast Highway was my last trip, and I was amazed by the natural beauty of it. I love being outside, I play softball 2-3 times per week, get out on the golf course as often as I can, and try and hit a trail for a hike or some camping. Beaches are fun too. Nothing wrong with hanging in and watching a good movie or some Game of Thrones. I'm always up for trying a new restaurant, but am just as happy opening up the cookbook and seeing what I can make (full disclosure, the success rate is not 100%....). My career is important to me and I have a strong work ethic, and truly enjoy what I do. I like sarcasm...ok I love sarcasm, I enjoy a little sarcastic banter back and forth. My favorite part is when I'm having difficulty keeping a straight face. I'm looking for someone that will appreciate my strengths and challenge me to try new things. I value honest communication, I think it's an important factor in any relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any golf course, hiking trails on a nice day, my couch on a sunday during the fall, Barcelona, Vegas, local bars with good microbrews on tap


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Sports....all of them, travel, softball, hiking, trying new things, cooking (or trying to)

For fun

I think "favorite hot spots" and "favorite things" got most of it

Last read

Count of Monte Cristo, I decided to read some of the books I was supposed to have read in high school, I was missing some good stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the exciting world of corporate finance (which I actually believe but expect most people to read as sarcasm)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference