Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hiya stranger.....

In his own words

I am equal parts go-getter and go-giver. I am driven and ambitious professionally and also like to challenge myself in matters of personal growth, but I am also one for whom kindness and respect for others are true instincts. I believe in giving to others and helping those in need. I would definitely pair well with a woman whose unselfish ways can be heard in her words and seen in her actions. Staying fit and active is a priority of mine. I enjoy cycling, hiking, playing golf, camping out, and in general, just being outdoors. I like to mix things up and refuse to get caught in the cycle of routine. Challenge me physically and intellectually, and I am yours. Of course, I do know when to kick back, relax and unwind, and for those moments, I enjoy hanging out at a low-key jazz bar, strolling through a museum, going to a sporting event or just relaxing on the couch at home watching a movie. I am far from particular and open to any ideas and suggestions you might have. I appreciate a woman who is confident and self-assured, yet not prone to ego and arrogance. She realizes that sometimes even the strongest of us have to ask for help. She also knows she can return the favor in kind as needed. Her quick wit and curious intellect allow for some amazing conversations, but she also has a spunky and goofy sense of humor at the ready. She’s not an all work and no play kind of gal. The perfect woman for me has a true sense of self, a sense of purpose, a sense of humor and most definitely a sense of adventure. In other words, she is far from senseless. She may keep an decided agenda but would be the first to jump at the chance to indulge her spontaneous side.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Farmer's markets, Dim Sum in Alhambra, Abbot Kinney, sushi spot. Travel spots are Napa, Kauai, Provence, London, Bariloche, San Sebastian

Favorite things

Cooking, Wine, Scotch, Sports, Books, Every kind of music, True Blood, Californication, Family Guy, Spartacus

For fun

If it takes me outdoors, I am all over it – hiking, camping, cycling, golf, running along the beach; I also enjoy working out (cross fit), traveling, relaxing at low key jazz bars, that sort of thing.

Last read

I read a few at a time. A few recents include the Stieg Larson trilogy, Into thin Air, Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close, Jerusalem Syndrome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I went to culinary school at Le Cordon Bleu, so I am a chef by trade. I am currently developing Provence, Tuscan, Moroccan style custom homes in Newport Beach/Irvine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Le Cordon Bleu Culinary Academy