Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-55 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The last sweetest, the last nicest guy, and the last charming guy there is on this planet earth

In his own words

Well let me start by saying that I'm a humble,honest,hard working,mature romantic loving man,I can also intend to have a great sence of humor and know when to be seriuos about life in general. I like the movies scene,dining out,shopping,walking,and many more that I can spend the whole day writing about myself. as far as what I'm looking for is someone who is compatible with me. who like pretty much the stuff that I like.someone who will never let us have a dull moment.someone I could spend all night talking to. someone who acts real and is fun to be around with.I definitely can explain myself as a hopeless romantic.deep mental connections are so much more redeeming than a booty call. late nights sitting in the beach sand is a good idea of a perfect night.I find that I connect a lot better with a girl who is really outgoing and loves to have a great conversation

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i would like to find a woman who is open minded about life in general.i would like to take them out to romantic fancy restaurant where i can whine her and dine with favorite is yamashiros up on the hollywood hills where it is very romantic.

Favorite things

my favorite is food would have to be italian,and second is mexican favorite color is black,gray,and blue,i love to go on shopping sprees,i love listening all kinds of music.i love to cuddle underneath the sheets or by the fire with some wine.

For fun

i like to go out camping,dancing.enjoy staying home and make it a blockbuster night go out to dinner,long romantic nights on the beach.i enjoy going out to the movies.mountain climbing,concerts,traveling,cruising nightclub,sightseeing,meeting people.

Last read

i am not much of a reader,but when i do read i pick up a magazine or a newspaper and read all the current events that is happening in the world today or all of the entertainment news of all my favorite actors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i have a good job working for the university of southern california as an inventory clerk.i have been there for 5 months,and i also have a part time job with the city of los angeles as a clerk typist.i have been with the city for approximately 9 year
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i was born in los angeles in 1974.both of my parents are from mom is jalisco and my dad is from parents never get involved in any of my relationships so therefore i dont mind presenting that special to them.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i dont often attend mass on sundays,but i would attend on special occasion like for example someone that i knew was getting married or my woman wanted me to attend church with her or if i was getting married or a baby shower
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i attended roosevelt high school in l.a.,and from there i moved on to l.a trade tech college where i studied word processing and medical terminology and then i went to franklin career college where i majored in office repair technician.