Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I thought Match would be the next best option...

In her own words

I thought Match would be the next best option as meeting someone in the produce aisle has not worked out thus far and the commercials make it look so easy. My friends would describe me as loyal, open, honest, kind, generous, funny and reliable. I'm a mom of three girls and there are a lot of dance parties, headstand and hula hoop contests. My girls keep me on my toes and they are a mixture of pure joy, love with a bit of sass. I have a wonderful, supportive and loving family as well as some of the greatest friends that anyone could hope for. I cherish these relationships. I'm extremely grateful for all my life experiences; the good, the bad and the ugly as they have shaped me into the person I am today. I'm originally from Michigan and have been out in Colorado for 14 yrs. now. I love everything that Colorado has to offer especially skiing and cocktails after a great day of tree skiing. I miss the water and get back to Michigan a few times a year for some kayaking on the shores of the Great Lakes as well as connecting with friends and family. I enjoy my job but I am not defined by it and I leave my work at the office. I'm about to start guitar lessons and couldn't be more excited. I have visions of sitting around a campfire strumming a guitar. I'm sure reality will look a bit different. I like to stay both mentally and physically healthy. Working out and eating healthy is important to me though I'm a sucker for good chocolate.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I am now a proud owner of a dwarf hamster named Lucy. Hoping to get a dog very soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots are the back bowls of Vail, the shores of the Great Lakes, the straights of British Columbia, sitting around a campfire and anywhere with good friends while laughing and having a couple of cocktails.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Going to concerts, sitting on a patio when it's sunny outside, being on the water, riding up the chairlift,

For fun

When I don't have my girls with me on the weekends, I like to hang out with friends, go hiking, skiing, run the occasional race and basically just be happy.

Last read

I just finished reading Wild. Great book. I read Men's Health magazine as one of my dearest friends thought it would be funny to buy a subscription as a birthday gift.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference