Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Victor, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you...yes you...c'mere...check this out

In his own words

This should be Easy. Well I haven't done this whole dating thing in a while. Lets make a check list.....breath mint.....check, haircut.....check, matching socks.....check, make her laugh.....check. Now lets check out the competition. I type in search men 25-40 years results......25,500 matches!!! Maybe not as easy as I thought. Here's the good news, all I need is one great girl. So let me flirt with you a little. Lets say I told you, that I can do dishes, cook, do the laundry, and mow the lawn. And all your friends told you that I don't exist! I have two wonderful children that can drive me nuts from time to time but I'm crazy about them. I also have a 95 pound dog named Duke, who is confused, and thinks he is a lap dog. I work hard and enjoy my career. I'm a wholesale sales rep who tries to convince owners to buy things that they don't necessarily need but might want (just joking). I know that balance is important. I make sure there is time for travel, boating, motorcycle rides, bowling (but I'm not very good. No 300 games in my future) and time with friends. I enjoy my weekends off and doing projects around my house. I find that I'm more of a spontaneous person and love to just jump in the car and go to a concert or a weekend getaway. Although I don't mind spending a quiet night home cooking and watching a good movie on the couch. I understand the importance of listening. Simply put, I’m a good guy with a sincere heart. And I’m ready to meet someone special. I'm looking for a sincere, Christian woman working for a serious relationship with an open heart. I'd love a women to take care of, that also wants to take care of me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old Chocolate Lab/Doberman mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the Caribbean—there’s nothing like the white sand beaches and sunshine!

Favorite things

Italian cuisine, Laughter, Spending time with friends and family, BBQ and Hibachi grills, My iPhone (lol), Scary movies and Staying active.

For fun

I’m like to go boating, riding my motorcycle, BBQs, festivals, vacations, bonfires, concerts, good food and time with friends.

Last read

A flurry of emails from work...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a territory manager for a wholesale distribution company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love going to church, teaching children's church and serving god.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference