Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Toledo, OH, USA | Seeking women 50-65 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose.

In his own words

Hey! I'll make this simple and as informative as a spontaneous paragraph about myself can be! I moved back to Toledo last summer after graduating in 08(marketing). I am going back to school for another degree, this time in information engineering technology. I love learning and being educated on things I don't know. I like to think of myself as ambitious, extremely funny, and very active. I like to keep busy working and working out. However, there comes a time at night when you get home and relax when it would be nice to do that with someone else. I love messing around with cooking but I'm not that good at it. I am however incredible at making omelette's and can execute flipping an omelette with perfection. Now, I like to eat healthy and have quite the obsession with making smoothies. Currently, I'm looking to get my feet wet in juicing too. With that said, I still love a burger from hecks in Ohio city or pizza from Danny Boys in Rocky River. I can't wait for summer and spending time at the beach, running, golfing, and being out on the water. I don't travel a lot but that's something I want to do. My brother, friends, and I have picked out a handful of concerts to road trip to. The perfect day would be during the summer. It would be a day out on the water with friends drinking a few coronas and listening to country (esp Kenny Chesney). For relationships, that's the easiest, trust and communication. My parents have been married for 40 years and that is the precedent set. I am not impressed by material things and no matter how much money I come across in my future I will never stop wearing my Toledo hoodie or a pair of sweats in public. I am however incredibly appreciative by the little things. Those are what makes me happiest.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The rec center, hanging out with my brother and friends in Ohio City, vising friends from college, getting coffee.


Golden Gate University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love 80's and 90's music...and country. I love when my brother asks me to watch his dog. I love when its cold and raining and spending the day inside or enjoying the day outside when its nice doing anything outdoors.

For fun

Going out with friends, reading, spending time with family, working out, outdoors, all sports, spending time at the beach, keeping in touch with friends from college, and enjoying life. Tribe, Cavs, Browns.

Last read

The last lecture, best book and most inspiring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Retail / Food services
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree