Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Laurelton, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 75 miles of Jamaica, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
A good man doesn't need to be that hard to find, but who ever finds me is gonna get a finders fee...:-)

In his own words

I am very lay back, open minded, caring, educated, out going and well-rounded person. I enjoy the simple things that life has to offer like good music, great food, loving family and the touch of a beautiful woman. I am very goal and career driven, but I always know how to make time for the woman in my life. Thus since I love to eat i can cook as well. Plus, going to the beach one of my favorite things to do as well. Also, I am very family oriented. My family and I are very close and I believe the person I am meant to be with, will be family oriented as well, even if they are not close to their own family. I want someone who is out going, caring, loving and affectionate who I can count on and will allow me to be there for them in their time of need. I am looking for a woman who will arouse my intellect as well as my loins. I want to be able to put the woman i end up with on a pedestal so high to no one can reach her and someone who won't run away from a kind hearted affectionate man. I have done alot in my life so contact me to find out more... Note: By the way i have alot of jokes and thats because i'm a big kid at heart.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs and have always had them since i can remeber.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami is on e of my favorite spots to go to to get away. Yet, in NY i love going to some of the dance clubs in the city to shake a leg or


Bethune-Cookman University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, going to movies, playing pool, eatting and did i mention Also, i enjoy hanging out with family and friends and doing what ever i deem as fun.

For fun

i like going to the movies, playing pool, staying at home cooking and watching tv.

Last read

From Superman to Man and The God Father



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in New York City Government.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family comes from the deep south so i have very southern roots.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral