Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Topeka, KS, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well...This Shouldn't Be This Hard

In her own words

I like to go out and have drinks and hang out with friends. But also like to stay at home and watch a movie somedays. A few things about me: * I like to watch college basetball and football. * I like to watch baseball in the summer. * I like to play pool (Although I'm not good at it. Probably because I shoot left handed...which it weird because I'm right handed.) * I collect shot glasses from every state I've been in. (and yes...airports do count!) I'm trying to get all 50 states. I've been at the same job since I graduated from college. It can be stressful at times, but I do really enjoy my job. I share my house with a cat. I don't mind dogs...just don't have one since my job requires me to travel. I have been described by others as smart, funny, and motivated. Now about my match, the two most important things to me are loyalty and honesty. The rest will work itself out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have just one cat. She is a Maine Coon named Jasmine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Italy and would like to go back someday. I also want to go to Germany, Spain, Greece, and Hawaii. Really anyplace warm and with a beach is my favorite place!


Washburn University, Topeka, KS

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat would be mexican, but I'll try anything once. My favorite tv shows are Criminal Minds and Hawaii Five-O. Music - usually listen to RB but about the only thing that I don't listen to is country.

For fun

Usually exercise then just relax after a long day at work. Weekends - watch a movie, go visit family, or go out for drinks. I also love to travel, which is good since I have to for my job.

Last read

The newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly German..(My dad was born in Germany and came to the US when he was little)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA in Accounting and Finance from Washburn University.