Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Its about being yourself and finding someone who loves every bit of it!

In her own words

About me…I am quite dynamic…so not really sure where to start…lol. Okay, so I’m a California girl…born and raised in Northern California (BayArea and the Valley to be a little more specific). I have been in Az for 8 years now…I like here…But I also struggle with the blistering summer heat…and I miss my family and close friends that are still there. I try to go back and visit as much as I can…but I work a lot so unfortunately it’s not as much as I’d like. It’s quicker to fly, but I actually love road trips…so sometimes I choose to drive. I do have some family here in Az and we do spend time together regularly. I also have a 5 year old son who is my whole world! He is quite entertaining and a genuinely good boy! I’m very blessed. I am quite independent and career driven, but I also find it important to live life and it is the simple things in life that I value the most. I have a Master’s Degree in Counseling. There are so many things I like and like to do…I love playtime with my son and providing him with new experiences, working out, festivals, concerts, sporting events, being pool side, BBQs, hiking, listening to music, spending time with friends, pampering myself, watching movies, traveling, parties (but over the club scene), sports bars, the list could go on and on…but basically, I am an active person and I like to new experiences. Since I work hard and play hard…I also value my R&R and days that I can just lounge around the house. Health is important to me...physically, mentally, spiritually, and emotionally! Intellect and being quick-witted intrigues me. I love to smile and tend to surround myself with those who have a great sense of humor. What am I looking for…well…I guess I’m looking for love…aren’t we all? I desire a love that is mutual. I’m looking for someone to be excited about…someone who compliments my life. I want to be the first person you think about when you wake up and the last person you think about before you go to bed…and I want those thoughts to make you smile! I want us to do little things to show each other that we care about each other…even a simple text during the day that says “I know your busy but I just wanted you to know that I’m thinking about you”. I want that butterfly feeling in my tummy and I hope that never to end. I need healthy communication, mutual respect, trust, and teamwork. I need someone who will be encouraging and supportive. Someone who understands that neither of us are perfect …but we are pretty damn good together. I want someone with similar values and someone who accepts me (even with my flaws :p). Independence and confidence are attractive…and so is the ability to be vulnerable and humble. I want us to want to spend time together and also have a respect for each other’s space. I guess I just want us to be happy…Is that too much to ask? I have a great life and I am genuinely happy...I just look forward to finding the right person to share it with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach. Home. Anything new and visually appealing.

Favorite things

my son, road trips, music, excercise, social events

For fun

I have a ton of interests...I like to make anything fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Career & Education
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral