Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To find the "right one", I first have to BE the "right one". Are we there yet?!?

In his own words

I have a strong passion for God, family, and my job. I stay active, balance all areas of my life, and have fun in everything I do. I have traveled around the world, but I love Hawaii the most. I hope this site helps me meet people I normally wouldn't come across in my daily routine and circle of friends. I completely understand the probability of someone reading this and being my lifetime "match" is extremely low due to all the intangible factors created by you and I. However, knowing that I COULD meet my "match" only a few keystrokes away is tempting enough to try, and if nothing else, learn more about myself and others. What I have learned so far is that everyone has a unique perspective on this site, or dating in general. I've been asked how to find the "right one" on this site since their are so many prospects. If I knew, I'd probably NOT still be on this site...or maybe I am still expecting the right one to come along anytime now. Nonetheless, I think I've discovered some helpful tips (in no particular order) for those who want to reduce time, energy, and resources in their search for their potential match: 1) Do they have a vision for their future? 2) Are they financially responsible? 3) Are they good communicators? 4) Are they still carrying old relationship baggage? 5) Are they spiritually and emotionally strong? Some may take this the wrong way and disagree, but ultimately its about searching for the "right" person for a long-term, serious relationship. Not everyone is looking for a serious relationship, which is fine as long as they are completely honest to those who are searching. A co-worker recommended not to take the site too serious, but when dealing with the heart, some people should and are taking it serious. I am always thankful and happy wherever I'm at in life. Whether I was single, married, or now divorced, I was always grateful for what I had and enjoyed life to the fullest. In looking forward, honesty and openness are two important qualities I look for in a developing relationship. Honesty leads to mutual trust and openness allows two-way communication to share thoughts, feelings, and life's experiences. People who don't really know me, might think I'm quiet and reserve, but in reality, I can be completely open and spontaneous. It all depends on the situation and who I am with. The more I trust you, the more you'll know me. I've got nothing to hide and a lot to share. Before my time is up, I hope to meet someone special and build a friendship that forms the foundation to a strong relationship. I wish everyone the best of luck in finding their heart's desires: peace, love, and happiness.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

My favorite places besides Hawaii are Las Vegas, San Antonio, Florida, and Boston. I love to travel anywhere in Asia.

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are The Office, King of Queens, Seinfeld, Friends. I appreciate all music.

For fun

I like to golf or hike on the weekends whenever I have time. I love watching and playing all sports.

Last read

The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Non-Denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral