Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Enfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lose yourself into the music life is playing for you, dance at her rhythm, but don't forget to lead the moves.

In her own words

My friends says I'm a happy person. they say I'm friendly, social, easy going(for the most part haha) caring,loyal and that I'm a very positive person and I'm always smiling. I like movies that makes me laugh and silly jokes, also I'm the party planner of my friends get togethers and awesome parties. I just finished grad school, I'm proud of my professional career and my relationship with my family and I'm family oriented person. I'm grateful of my life and the opportunities that I have had to travel and have personal and professionally. I like guys who have goals and works to accomplish them, also that would like to know how to have a good time, I like spontaneity. I like to hangout with my friends;family;visit new places; also I like to talk and dance. What I want in a relationship is to be with someone who can have a serious conversation and also able to be fun and have happy moments, who would like to go out for dinner, drinks, or dancing or stay at home cooking or watching a movie or just talking Ingo more for quality than quantity. Any more questions?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a dog, his name is Poker, he is enjoying himself at Puerto Rico with my parents

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Been living for a year now and just learning my way around. Around the world I've been to Argentina, Guatemala, Mexico, Canada, Amsterdam, Paris, Brussels, most of the Caribbean Islands...and counting my passport and suitcase are ready

Favorite things

Almost everything in HBO, Netflix, RedBox, action, romance, comedy and drama movies, not into scary movies. For outdoors I like skiing (loved that experience), camping, beach.

For fun

Spend time with my friends at a local bar talking or dancing, also I like sometimes just to stay home and watch movies

Last read

Fifty Shades most of the girls haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Puerto Rico, moved a year ago
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral