Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never a dull moment

In her own words

Me: playful - it's part of my job description shy - but I open up once I'm comfortable handy - in the process of making furniture and shelves for my place sports nut - Dodgers, Colts, Caps... random but there's a story behind each ambitious - sometimes there just aren't enough hours to do everything I want random wealth of knowledge - this comes in handy at bar trivia closet history nerd - loved the Hatfield and McCoy miniseries considerate - let's just say my niece is spoiled rotten I value (in no particular order): family (and friends) staying active (running, swimming) getting outdoors (camping, hiking, being out on the water) laughter quiet time trying something new honesty a nice long run (is this redundant?) a little friendly competition listening my education time off the little things You: charming, funny, honest, caring, ambitious, and adventurous. Just like pretty much everyone here, I'm just looking for someone to make me laugh at the end of every day. Any of the following are an added bonus: someone who can introduce me to new things but shares a passion for some similar hobbies someone who can make me laugh even when my car battery explodes in my car someone who doesn't take themselves seriously all the time and can let loose and have fun someone who will serenade me when a good song comes on the radio (off key is ok too) someone who is full of surprises Any of the following wouldn't hurt either... good running buddy, addition to bar trivia, ski trips, camping, or nights in with a good movie or the latest HIMYM

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

maybe this will be the year - I didn't move near a dog park for nothing

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, love getting out in the city and just sight seeing - especially Boston, Newport, hoping to get back to Europe again, any scenic running trail. Love the national parks (hoping to hit up a few more- Zion, Crater Lake, Mt Rainier, Banff)

Favorite things

I don't leave home without an ipod.Big into folk rock these days like Mumford and Sons and The Lumineers. Always looking for a new song to add to my running mix. Redeorating and home improvement are quickly joining my list of hobbies.

For fun

love to travel, getting in the car and taking a road trip, spending time with friends and family, going to concerts or sporting events, trying a new restaurant, but sometimes the best free time is when I don't have anything to do

Last read

11-22-63, The Hunger Games trilogy (before you judge remember I teach), The Dragon Tattoo series, and now I'm on to Tiling 1-2-3 to prepare for a home improvement project



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree