Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Orchard Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There are still nice guys left out there!

In his own words

I am energetic, fun, goofy, and young looking with a great personality and sense of humor with a passion for life. I enjoy working on my career, playing ice hockey, cooking, relaxing with a good movie or book, and spending time with friends and family which are essential to my core beliefs. I am a blue collar type that is happy with the simple things in life and have worked hard to get where I am at in life but also have a belief that you have to stop and enjoy it also. I enjoy being outdoors in summer and winter, attending sporting events, playing sports, going to festivals shows, dining out, or staying in and cooking (I love to cook). BBQ during the summer on the patio and enjoy the nice weather with good company and conversation. I also enjoy quite nights in watching a movie or reading a book and just relaxing. I lived in San Diego, CA for about 12 years spending my time going to school, working, surfing, watching Bills games at the beach and traveling to Hawaii. I returned to Buffalo in 2006, Buffalo has always been home and I love being back home. I am a volunteer firefighter with the Orchard Park Fire Department and an EMT. I am looking for someone that I can share who I am with and compliment my life, I feel I bring allot of good qualities that could also be a compliment to someone else and if your looking for someone that is honest, faithful, caring, nice, and fun send me a wink or email.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats indoor& outdoor, and a very loveable and playful 7 year old Chocolate Lab named Bailey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Niagra on The Lake, Wine Tasting in the Finger Lakes, Alex Bay, Thousand Islands, NYC, Hawaii, and Chestnut Ridge Park.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

For fun

I enjoy playing ice hockey, cooking, reading, watching movies, walking & playing with my Chocolate Lab, and being with friends and family. I have season tickets for the Buffalo Bills and love going to Buffalo Sabres games, I am a huge hockey fan.

Last read

The Longest War by Peter Bergen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am part owner of a family owned business providing Project Management training, consulting, and implementation services for construction companies. I am a certified Planning Scheduling Professional and speak at conferences around the country.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference