Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
I like to think I'm a happy go lucky girl -...

In her own words

I like to think I'm a happy go lucky girl - fairly upbeat, easy going, and I only like drama on TV or in the movies. I'm funny, spend a few hours with me and you'll experience that, one way or another. I can be super goofy and extremely dry/sarcastic at the same time, aka a multi-tasker. It's a gift and a curse. Things I do for fun, grabbing dinner and drinks with friends, a good bbq or watching football all day on Sundays. I believe life is too short to drink bad beer, but I've learned there a few times and places where it's entirely appropriate. Two day relay races being the most recent lesson, never knew a natty lite could taste so good. I love live music, if there's a concert I'm there, whether I know the band or not, I'll give it a shot. I enjoy cooking and for the most part try to cook healthy, by that I mean whole food not low fat. I have a "fun" job at a farmers market and love coming home w/market goods and playing in the kitchen. I work out/run several times a week, it keeps me sane, and try and get an occasional hike or bike ride in, not as often as I should. I'll admit I'm not much of a world traveler but would love to be, nothing scares me, I can rough it with the best of them, but if you're into first class I can roll with the punches. What I'm looking for: You're a little snarky and sarcastic, but a "good guy". You're tolerant and respectful of others, but still laugh inappropriately at times. You have a good sense of self, can take a joke and dish it right back. You prefer to be active, but will also indulge in the random lazy day on the couch.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat, but not opposed to dogs or other animals, within reason.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally - Old Rag, Billy Goat trail, Virginia Vineyards, Wolf Trap, the Drafthouse, love to explore National Parks..,My favorite -- Acadia National Park in Bar Harbor.

Favorite things

Music, mountains, fires, NPR, camping, canoeing, making pizza, CBS Sunday Morning show, occasional day on the couch watching TV

For fun

Food, good beers and wines and enjoying them with friends. When it's nice I like to be outside, all the time. I love to hike, explore DC and use our bike trails. If I'm not playing outside, I'm playing in my kitchen or vegging at home!

Last read

I pick up a book before bed each night and quickly fall asleep, looking for that next good read that keeps me interested.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Social Services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral