Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Fun, adventurous, loving, kind hearted guy.

In his own words

I am a native of Colorado and glad to have finally returned. I have been through and experienced a lot over the past few years some good and some bad. I have been told by many that know me that I am one of a very few type of men that are left on this world and by no means claiming to be perfect or sound arrogant. I was raised old fashioned and taught how to treat a lady right. I have 2 boys and they can sometimes be a handful but I love them both as they are major part of my life. I am looking for someone who enjoys doing just about everything, has a down to earth attitude and a great outlook on life. Someone who knows when to have fun and goof around but can also be serious and supportive when the time arrives. I have high values for honesty and trust, communication is also keen to making anything worthwhile work. I am a caring and giving person I take everything in stride and use it as a learning experience. I am very accepting of people as they are, however I hate wasting my time with people that have no desire or direction in their own life. I don't mind helping people out as I am a "problem solve" in that I consider both my strength and weakness as a person as it sometimes leads me to disappointment.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Tyson he is part black labrador and german shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love got out and doing different thing with my kids when they come to visit. In my spear time I enjoy building and making things kind of an amateur carpenter and handy man. I find building things as a great stress reliever and somewhat relaxing.

For fun

I love to hang out with friends and spending time with family, I love going out and doing things with my kids when they come to visit. I would rather go to a sporting event and enjoy the experience rather then watch it on TV.

Last read

I don’t much enjoy reading too many books I’d rather go out and experience different things in person to learn about them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a little bit of everything just like most people but mainly I am part Irish and Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
Trying to work towards my Criminal Justice degree. It's a slow process.