Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fabulously funny foodie seeking sous chef for culinary and other adventures. Apply now!

In her own words

I am a passionate volunteering self proclaimed food-natic who just hit the big 4-0 this year and frankly haven't felt better. I love this life I'm living and would love a partner in crime to share in the wackness of it all. I'm looking for someone who is wickedly funny, knows themselves, owns their drama and doesn't let it rule their lives. And oh yeah, you best be ready for adventure and travels to far off lands. I know I have a passport and it's been asking to be stamped! Apply now as reserved seating is limited....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I volunteer at Animal Trustees so I'll most likely be updating this section new dog is a rescue... very soon. So excited!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Snow capped peaked on a perfectly groomed trail with no fresh S's cept the ones I'm about to make...ooooorrrr, beach in some not touristy place where I can listen to the surf and sip boat drinks.

Favorite things

Laughter. Specifically the hurt your belly or make you snort kind. Smiles from strangers. Singing very loudly and off key with the windows down at a stop light and so not caring.

For fun

Big movie fan especially documentaries, avid reader enjoying my Kindle Fire (and yes I sing about it being on fire a la Alicia Keys quite often), teaching and taking Pilates is my go to for fun and feel good and of course food. Food is fun!

Last read

Reading Shudder Island and the title is very appropriate! It's creepy and I like it. And yes it is the same as the movie with Leo but the book is so much better..ain't that always the way?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in IT but no I don't know anything about your laptop or how to fix it. My job is uber geeky but I work with my friends and who doesn't want to work with cool people? My second job is teaching Pilates which keeps my body and mind healthy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French Canadian, Irish Sicilian....the funny comments I have after reading that will not be approved by Match. Guaranteed.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference