Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm a simple guy. A manly man! I don't drive a...

In his own words

I'm a simple guy. A manly man! I don't drive a mini van. I don't eat quiche. You wont see me at Bed Bath and Beyond! I change my own oil and cut my own grass. You get the point. I've been divorced for 3 years now and I'm ready to start looking for someone to spend quality time and share a laugh or two. I have great friends, a wonderful son and an exciting, interesting life. There is just a hole in it that you might be interested in filling. I grew up in Indianapolis and have lived here all my life. I have legions of friends here, many of whom I have known, literally, since grade school. I like travel, dining, golf, football and basketball, water sports, Real Mexican food, sushi ( Sokura’s) old lounges (Marco’s) and fine dining (Sullivans, Capitol Grille). I like trips to Chicago for a Cubbies game and a George and Georgetti’s steak. I like to cook but I would not classify myself as a gourmet, more of a ‘ throw that in there, it might work’ kind of guy. I guess with just my son and I it doesn't matter! If it doesn't work out, then the dog gets a treat! Drop me a line if you are interested in maybe getting together for a meal or a drink. I would love to hear your saga. Be well.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have an English Cream Golden Retriever. He is a Golden Retriever, but he's white. Very beautiful animal. He is my son's dog and you cannot separate them. They are best buds! Very Cool to see.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My family lives in Pass-a-Grille, FL. I enjoy visiting with them whenever possible. I have traveled everywhere for business. Im ready to travel for fun now. I was an avid Scuba Diver and have been all over the world diving.

Favorite things

I like to go to dinner and socialize. My favorite places are Sullivan's, Harry & Izzy's to eat. (See the pattern?- Steak and Potato) I like to have a drink just about anywhere there is some atmosphere. I also enjoy amateur road racing.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy taking a long drive with the top down. I play golf with my friends and enjoy being outside whenever possible; weather permitting. Philanthropy and volunteering my time and efforts is also important to me.

Last read

I don't really read much. No time. I do however record and watch Daniel Tosh. Stupid as it gets, but he cracks me up!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an entrepreneur. I have my family business that has been around since 1946! I also am a partner in a start up that is working well and is a lot of FUN! I have all kinds of deals going. I work hard, but I balance it with a great social life.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated IU. It was a blast. Didn't learn much. Life is much more educational than college!