Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me? Let's see...I often crack myself up....

In his own words

About me? Let's see...I often crack myself up. I tend to be a total smart ass. I'm very outgoing, and being around outgoing people makes me even more outgoing. I'm super good with chopsticks. I swear pretty often but always know when not to do so. I make my bed every morning. I frequently sing in the shower (great acoustics haha). I do crossword puzzles in pen. The sounds of people chewing gum or eating make me go crazy. I like to eat food so spicy that I start sweating from my cheeks. I've been told it's endearing but I'm skeptical. I'm pretty sure I'm getting better (globally) with age - and I consider this to be a good thing. I like to think I'm pretty balanced, being equal parts geek and jock; a tattooed professional with a rebel streak yet a strong sense of family. I take good care of myself and stay fit and I am looking for someone who does the same. As far as what I'm looking for? Education, physical fitness and commitment to bettering yourself are pretty much non-negotiable. You should also be able to correctly use and spell your/you're/their/there/they're. Ability to tell dirty/immature jokes is a plus. I wouldn't mind a tattoo or two but I certainly don't care if you're not tattooed. At the end of the day, we could have all the attributes in the world on our "list" of what we're looking for but what matters most is if it feels right. I guess THAT is what I'm really looking for...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Best vacation ever - Vietnam! Great beaches, beautiful country, amazing food. I also spent 6 months in Spain in college and have wanted to go back ever since.


Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Spicy food. Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Game of Thrones. Listening to Tom Waits while drinking whiskey. Sleeping in. Quiet snowfalls. Excessively big blankets. Traveling to far away places. Eating anything that is not a pickle.

For fun

Most of the time I spend exercising (CrossFit fanatic for the last 3 years), watching movies or looking for new places to eat. Going to see a live sporting event (any). Cooking and telling myself I'm a better cook than I probably am in real life...

Last read

Ugh, other than medical textbooks? I love anything by Anthony Bourdain; probably all time favorite would be A Cook's Tour. I read Shantaram last year and, even though it's a cool 960 pages long, it was so good I flew threw it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian! Maybe that's why I'm into food and get fired up easily...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree
Graduated from college in 2002 with a degree in Economics and Spanish; I worked for a few years in business before going back to take classes to get in to medical school. The rest, as we say, is least it feels that way!