Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the life you love

In her own words

Never thought I would try this but here it goes! I grew up in Fayetteville, had all the plans in the world to leave but I ended up back here. I'm a very driven individual. I work hard so I can play hard. I would expect the same from you. I feel like common sense could solve the worlds problems. Not many people have it, I do, do you? I am going to write a book one day called "If Common Sense Ruled the World". (Steal my title/idea and I will steal your soul...) I once dreamed of being a vet, circus performer, famous choreographer, music producer, behind the scenes movie/play person, or a famous musician. I was once in a band called Sparky Gnome, to this day I still couldn't tell you how we came up with the name. We broke up shortly after. Our greatest hits album will be out soon. I'll let you know when ;-) I also wish I could beatbox... I can make anyone laugh, whether it be the most inappropriate joke at the most inappropriate time or starting a random dance party. I'm a very sarcastic person. Sometimes you might think I'm joking and I'm not or vice versa. Guess that means I can keep you on your toes? I think I've had almost every pet imaginable growing up. I've had ducks, mice, an iguana, horse (kind of), dogs, cat, bird (he drowned in Kool-aid RIP Baby Blue), squirrels, flying squirrel, rabbits, snake, fish, turtle, and a pig. I've always been an animal person. If you are not, move on! Random fact: in middle school I became a little hardcore inline skater.. Glad I grew out of that. I was pretty good though! I work with kids of all ages. Usually I love them. The little ones, loooove them to death. They are so sweet. High schoolers- we have a love/hate relationship, but they grew on me. My ideal partner: 1) funny 2) good looking-let's all be honest here 3) have goals in life 4) appreciate good music... If you don't know who Ryan Adams is, don't worry I'll arrange that meeting to awesomeness one day 5) passionate about something 6) be able to be goofy with me 7) take my sarcasm and be able to dish it back 8) understand that sometimes I can be busy with work and I can't be up your butt all the time.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have two dogs and a cat. My cocker spaniel is very emotionally unstable. He goes to time out when he's bad to calm down..yes this means the corner. My boxer thinks she's the size of a hamster, will sit on you when possible. Cat thinks she's a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dance Studio- I've danced all my life Bar Scene-anywhere with live music Beer Drinking- in the country whether it be in a Hayfield or by some old railroad tracks or the fire pit in my backyard


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Music- Ryan Adams, Sublime, Dave Matthews, basically anything. New fav station on pandora-country grammar.. Good ol' days! Movies- Step Brothers, Hangover, Old School, Donnie Darko TV-any dance shows, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

I like to go out, I enjoy more laid back scenes with good friends. I also like to travel and someday would like to have a place at the beach. I recently became a homeowner so I'm finding that remodeling/do it yourself projects are fun too!

Last read

Dance Teacher magazine... I'm not a big reader. I don't have patience to sit still.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm blessed to have great jobs. I teach dance at two different places and I also work part time with animals.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and I would love to visit Italy one day. I have a small family here in NC, most of my family is in Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I have mixed beliefs. I'm not a very religious person but I believe in having a relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in Dance Education. Yes, it is a real degree. I am also considering taking classes online to get a degree in Accounting.