Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Wilbraham, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others.

In her own words

I enjoy hiking, going on scenic drives, reading, watching great movies, music, and bonfires.I enjoy a nice glass of wine (kind of corny) I love cooking and I love cuddling. I'm pretty simple. I like to make others happy. I love hanging out with friends and loved ones. I love my family and hope one day I can have one of my own! I graduated in 2013 with a bachelor or science. I want to work for the Federal Government one day but for now I'm taking baby steps up that big scary ladder! I have high hopes for my future and want to make myself known for the good in me. I like to laugh, do spontaneous things, go on adventures and basically make everyone happy. Im honestly just a hopeless romantic seeking my better half :] -I love eyes but I love a big heart even more. I love caring individuals who seek the good in everything regardless of how evil it may be! Im not into butch girls. :[ I like girly girls and semi tom boys. Id rather find someone who has found themselves first; who knows what they want to do with their life or has an idea. I like intelligent girls. If you cant carry a conversation, don't bother. -Please be goofy! Dont be so serious about everything! -"'[o_o]/"'/

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my two dogs! They are sharbos! Best dogs ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt tom!!!!!!!!


Westfield State College, Westfield, MA

Favorite things

I love red meat! Im a steak lover!! I love watching dexter and the walking dead! I enjoy country! I like going to games or concerts

For fun

I enjoy hiking, going for scenic drives, reading, watching great movies, music, and bonfires! I like going to shows every now and then!

Last read

The last book I read was by Jodi Picoult titled Perfect Match! It was amazing. I also dont mind reading a little hunger games... -_- :]



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Property Management. Construction company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im polish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Ive gone to church all my life but I do not believe in everything that is preached.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral