Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Winks are for Wussies!

In her own words

I know everyone says this but I'm a very down to earth person (no, but I really am). I dont have a chihuahua or any small animal that I dress up , I'm not pretentious, I'm just a real person who would love to meet someone to share this crazy rollercoaster we call life! I have to be honest and say that I dont agree that the house in the burbs, the white picket fence, the minivan and 3 kids is necessarily the recipe for a happy life. You just have to find what works for you and if its a little out of the "norm" of what society has told us is a guarantee for happiness, then so be it! I think if you can find someone that understands you, accepts you with flaws and all, can make you laugh, who you are drawn to and who you'd be ok with putting adult diapers on when your 90, then I think you've faired pretty well! :) I would describe myself as petite, cute, intelligent and funny. Love my family and friends to death, they are my world. I love to travel (most recently Mexico, Nashville, Brazil and London), read, go to the beach, sleep late on a rainy Saturday, enjoy a great bottle of wine, try new restaurants, explore new countries, have great nights out with my friends. I also enjoy going to see concerts/live music, seeing a football game or any sporting event, comedy shows, goofy movies, spin class, wine tasting. Some of my favorite TV shows include Game of Thrones, Homeland, True Blood, Girls, Episodes, Modern Family, Shameless. I guess I am looking for someone with that je ne sais quoi. How do you put your finger on it? Its called chemistry. But he is definitely someone who can make me laugh, who is intelligent, who knows how to be a gentleman, who isnt afraid to express himself and is capable of interesting, in depth conversation, but can be a total goofball at the same time. Even at the worst of times, laughter can make it all seem so much more bearable. I do tend to gravitate towards taller men, with light eyes and foreign accents are always a plus! Obviously for this to work, there has to be an attraction there, but beyond that, their must be a great friendship based on honesty and mutual respect. Someone who brings out the best in me and I do the same for him. The yang to my yin if you will :) OK, so there you have it! Please have a picture, its only fair!!! BUT please do not have all ur photos be of you flexing in a mirror, especially if you are wearing sunglasses. And if all your clothes are too tight and bedazzled then am definitely not your girl! Good luck out there :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, London, anywhere overseas basically. I love to travel and experience new cultures. I also love the beach - I can sit there and relax and read all day. Like going to Prospect Park or anywhere outdoors that is scenic and beautiful.

Favorite things

I absolutely adore my nieces and nephews, Mom's cooking, laughing hard with people you love, that feeling when you meet someone who excites you, a great cup of coffee in the morning, a nice bottle of wine, the smell of spring, the sound of the beach

For fun

Picking up and going somewhere for the weekend just because. Concerts, sporting events, runs in the park, trying new restaurants, a night of dancing, playing games with my nieces and nephews cause they are totally AWESOME!

Last read

The Passage, Gone Girl, Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy (sorry couldnt help it!), Game of Thrones series is AMAZING!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mom is 100% Italian, Dad is German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was a Catholic school girl my whole life but I havent been to church much lately. I've become pretty spiritual in the past 5 years. I dont agree with many organized religions but I definitely believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral