Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Burr Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My Mom Says Im A Catch. So There's That....

In his own words

I would consider myself a smart, warm, open person who is looking forward to the chance of meeting someone new. I’m definitely more laid back, but I still love new adventures and experiences. While I live in the western suburbs, I love spending time in the city. Some of my favorite downtown activities are music festivals, baseball games, the annual Wrigleyville Ugly Sweater Pub Crawl, or just time with friends at a bonfire. Friends and family are hugely important to me. I currently work as a supply planner for a large corporation. It may not be a flashy career, but they take care of me well, and I get to coach the company’s softball team, so there are some definite perks. When I’m not working, I love listening to all types of music (and playing it, although often poorly). I’m a comedy / thriller fan when it comes to movies, and if I'm stuck at home I think streaming Netflix is the greatest invention of the last 5 years. Beach volleyball is my favorite outdoor activity. I love to travel, although my next trip is to take my little niece to Disneyland, so maybe I can improve on that. No, let’s be real, the tea cup ride is still pretty awesome. I have an unhealthy obsession with the TV show Chopped. I have submitted my application to the show, in hopes of fulfilling one of my bucket list items. That dream: opening the mystery basket, seeing Cornish hen and mountain yams, completely breaking down mentally, and serving an empty plate to Chris Santos. Come on Food Network, do the right thing. I’m looking for someone who loves to laugh, who knows what she wants in life, but also looks forward to the surprises that come along the way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog yet, but I am desperate to get a puppy soon. If you have suggestions on which kind to get, let me know...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has a beach. I have Hawaii and Australia on my To Visit Someday list... I lived in Boston as a kid, and I love going back there whenever I can.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music as of today (I reserve the right to change this at any moment): Ray Lamontagne, Aloe Blacc, Head and the Heart, the Black Keys, Of Monsters and Men TV Shows: Community, Modern Family, Revolution, cough....reality tv singing shows...cough



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Business Management from the University of Illinois (and a minor is Psychology)