Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
we don't have to tell people that we met online we can say that you saved me from a mountain lion attack or something cool like that.

In his own words

I don't really know what I am looking for but than again who does. The internet just induces laziness and while it connects people it detaches them from the world outside and I love the world outside. Anyone who wants to be in the outside world together is cool with me. I am charming as hell and super duper hilarious. I have to warn you that I will make your girlfriends jealous because that is just what I do sorry I guess. All of my past girlfriends have needed help in one way or the other and they saw me as the one to help them. I did the best I could but in the end they really needed to help themselves. So what I am really looking into is someone who is strong and will push me around a bit. I was raised by women so anything a girl asks me to do I will do 10 times faster than if a man asked me. I don't know how this thing works or even if it will work but its just a place to reach out, might be fun. I don't trust many things especially things on the internet so no identity theft or being held for ransom. Thank you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

i already had my dog i love my dog checkers. she was the best border collie of all. she was black and white like an old fashioned movie star. i love animals i work with animals all the time. but she is my favorite.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any kind of beach after sunset. the ucla rec center is choice in the daytime for swimming and laying out. its fun to stay in hotels when visiting the desert like joshua tree and desert hot springs. the bay area is my favorite spot in the world.


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

my favorite artists and performers are yelena yemchuck and john frusciante. among countless others who display a passion for composition. 80's and 90's action movies are my fav. chicken and milk are great. i do luv sleeping with the windows open.

For fun

I just love to swim whenever i can. i usually make the time to bike all over the city for work and for fun with my friends. movies are always great especially the midnight movies they have every friday night at the nuart on santa monica.

Last read

i am reading these books by italo calvino which are cool, nonlinear, kind of poetic descriptions of stuff like how the universe came to be. tons of different blogs about the state of art/entertainment. I love reading about how movies are made.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference