Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 24-47 within 50 miles of Grants Pass, OR

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Moved Back To The Islands!!! Looking To Meet Someone Awesome:)

In his own words

First off, I believe there are three essentials to happiness: Something to do, someone to love, and something to look forward to. Enough Love is a little bit more than anyone ever gets! Okay, a little about me. I was born in Garden Grove, CA and then moved to San Diego up until I was 4. By that time, I moved to the Beeeeeeautiful Island of Oah'u in Hawai'i until I was about 21. I love to boogie board the waves of the prettiest waters in the world. When I was 21, I moved to Denver,CO to attend Flight School at Centennial Airport. After flight school, I joined the Navy where I spent four great years in achieving lasting memories, world wide travel and a tremendous amount of pride serving my country. I attended boot camp in Great Lakes,IL (Great Mistakes) and then went off to Tech Training in Virginia Beach,VA. The rest of my time, I was based in San Diego,CA on the now decommissioned . I went on two deployments, one South PAC Tour to the the Caribbean and South America, combating Counter Drug Operations. The second deployment was set to the Arabian Gulf where we spent 9 months in Iraq. Along the way, I also traveled to exotic ports like Hong Kong and Australia. Out of the Navy, I graduated from Southern Oregon University in 2007. I have a Bachelors of Science Degree in Criminology and Criminal Justice with an emphasis in Forensic Science. I also have a Minor in Psychology. I love the outdoors, love to have a great time and also like to enjoy staying in and cuddling. So if you want to get to know me, feel free to say hi. Don't be shy....A stranger is just someone you haven't met yet. In close, I have a terrific sense of humor, extremely down to earth and very easy to talk with. I am NOT stuck up by a long shot. I am very good at making my girl smile. I would love to find a woman who is compassionate, selfless, and loving. Oh yeah and one more who doesn't play emotional head games, board games are ok though;) It Doesn't Matter How Hard You Can Hit, What Matters is How Hard You Can Get Hit And Still Move Forward -Rocky

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I do have a furball. His name is 'the Gus'.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Once I find my match, I would give her the world. I'd go to the moon and back for her. I love going to all restaurants and trying new things. I prefer the small and cozy environments but I occasionally go to the local taverns and hot spots too.


Southern Oregon University, Ashland, OR

Favorite things

I like to do just about anything. As far as music, If it sounds good, play it. I also really enjoy scary movies and the paranormal. I have personal stories and experiences that would even give Stephen King chills;)

For fun

Love the outdoors, hiking, exploring, camping, fishing (even though I get skunked just about all the time) traveling, touring around in the Jeep, hanging with friends, watching movie marathons and being active. I can have fun anywhere!

Last read

Probable Cause -Ridley Pearson, How Successful People Win -Ben Stein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just Ask.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a firm believer in establishing your own personal relationship with God. You don't have to be a one day holy roller and a six day hypocrite to be accepted. There's nothing to prove to anybody, it's only what's in your heart that truly counts. .
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Southern Oregon University. Cum Laude. I have a Bachelors of Science Degree in Criminal Justice with an emphasis in Forensic Science. I have a Minor in Psychology as well.