Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
And, in the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make.

In her own words

Humorous, energetic, passionate, athletic, intelligent, sarcastic, motivated, loyal, and that me or you? Hopefully BOTH of us--let's be partners in crime!!! Things I love: --The Phillies (Sunday season ticket holder...even through these recent losses) --Running (2013 NYC Marathon, 2010 Philly Marathon, a bunch of half marathons, Broad St. too many times) --French fries (or anything in the french fried family) --My family (my dad is my best friend, total opposite of my quiet mother, two brothers, two nieces and a nephew) --Laughing (as much as possible, everyday...especially at myself) --My iPod (a playlist for everything, a song for every occasion) --White wine (Moore Brothers in NJ, for sure) --The New Yorker (to keep my brain sharp) --The Beatles (I saw Sir Paul in concert with my dad; "Blackbird" is probably my favorite song) --The beach (any beach, book in hand, feet in the sand) --My friends (always something to do with people who keep me smiling) --Pizza (favorite thing to do with my family--eat pizza and sit around a table laughing for hours) --Lacrosse (I played in college, still coach a little on the side) --Breaking Bad (if this whole teaching thing doesn't work, I can always cook like Walt White--KIDDING) --Mad Men (I'll be your Betty, if you be my Don)! --Arrested Development (Heeeeeyyyy brother!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Modern Family, the New Yorker, Michael Jackson, The Beatles, Beyonce (guilty pleasure), Jon Krakauer, Chuck Klosterman, french fries, Rice Krispy Treats, taco dip...

Last read

"I Wear the Black Hat" by Chuck Klosterman; "In the Garden of Beasts" by Erik Larson; "Born to Run" by Christopher McDougall



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree