Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to the area!

In his own words

I consider myself creative with a good sense of humor. I'm a bit reserved, at least at first, but I do really enjoy going out and trying new things. I'm honest and reasonable, and fairly proud of where my life is at the moment. I don't consider myself particularly smooth so apologies if my messages seem awkward, but if I do message you, it's because I'm genuinely interested. I recently moved here for a new job and I'm looking to go out and experience the area. I have an art degree and I'm actually using it. I love my job, but it's gotten me into a new town where I don't know anyone outside of coworkers so that's why I'm on this site. I like to get outside whenever the weather permits. I have been running a lot recently and wouldn't mind having someone to run with. I just went hiking for the first time and that's surely something I'll want to do more often, along with most outdoor activities. I like to be social and am always up for dining out and hanging with friends. When left to myself, I tend to relax at home watching movies, playing games, or working on personal art projects. Before here, I was living and working in Charleston, South Carolina but I've lived a few places in the US, mostly the southeast, and in Spain for a bit when I was a kid. I'm really just getting into my life here in Washington, but I hope to be here long-term and to eventually find someone to spend my time with.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs but I haven't had one of my own for a while and might look into changing that.

Favorite hot spots

Not much around here yet but New Orleans, Charleston SC, and Rota, Spain.

Favorite things

Seafood! I've always lived in coastal areas so seafood has become important to me and I find that I can't go too long without it. Movies, games, tv shows. Some of my favorite shows are Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Hustle, Firefly, Always Sunny

For fun

Art projects, movies, games. I go to the park to draw every now and then and get outside to run when I feel motivated. I really like going out to restaurants and such and finding new places.

Last read

Currently reading the third book in the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an artist at a game studio.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference