Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Faith is taking the first step, even when you don't see the whole staircase" -MLK Jr.

In her own words

Hi my name is Jess. A little about myself, I am very dedicated to my work and have a passion for what I do (Music). I would consider myself loyal, family oriented, open minded, and my faith guides me in whatever I do. I believe I am looking for someone who is confident and knows what he wants in life.I would love to meet someone who doesn't mind trying new things, being spontaneous, and can hold an interesting conversation. Ultimately, I am ready for and desire to be loved and have a meaningful and committed relationship. Thanks for reading! I wish you the best on your romantic adventure.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Herkimer, Lyndale Tap, Mayday Cafe, The Lowry, Stella's, Amore Victoria, Common Roots Cafe, The Egg and I, Gigi's Cafe


Saint Mary's University of Minnesota, Winona, MN

Favorite things

Coffee, hanging out with friends, licorice, grandpa sweaters, Target, Scandal, traveling, scented candles, and Jesus Christ.

For fun

I really like to bake, cook,watch movies, attend live performances in the arts. I am in a band, and love to perform music, I also love the summers in MN, I go to the lake just about everyday.

Last read

Currently reading A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Little Bee, Invisible Man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I get discouraged with this particular section, I love all races and believe that we are all made up of various colors, cultures and beliefs. Nonetheless, your skin color is the last thing that matters to me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
This is really important to me, I am a practicing Christian and would love to meet someone of the same faith and ideals
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.M in Music Performance and an M.A. in Arts Management