Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boulder City, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hello lady's

In his own words

Well After looking threw this site i found many profiles on this site.&there's many types of females on here. that have there Do's,don'ts, must haves, wants , needs , fears , tears, smiles, and as my own opinion goes. A lot of lonely, single, high hopes and HIGH STANdARDS ( that really sucks btw, they never give a guy any chance. ) some fake , some money hungry!!! greedy !!! cheaters!!! Kind of Lady's on this site. I feel sad for the ones that are all like that, but im glad cause I'm hopeful at finding a beautiful, smart,giving,loving,open, adventurous, outgoing, HONEST, loves to cuddle and LOVES to be intimate, & devoted!!!!!! Cause you females are gods greatest creation!!! Myself, I've been threw it all! really I have. name it I've lived it. Seen it. Heard it and prob said it. I'm not bragging its just the truth. So.......... I hate being alone most of time. Im going to be real with you lady's. I'm not just here for a hook up, bang buddy, booty call , etc. I'm here to meet ppl& maybe find my future girlfriend or wife or best friend.. I dont know what ill find but i dont like to judge ppl right away like a lot girls do. Or assume things, or settle for less then what I want. So now, (whew) I love watching movies and tv shows. Going out to eat, bars, some clubs, little bit of gambling. love taking night drives to Cruz around town, singing to music. love to fish/hike in the wilderness. I really miss the ocean and surfin. I was born in so. Cal near L.A. There's nothing like relaxing on the sand just chillin with friends or family!!! Am I right or what. I'm always down to try new things or go to new places, like for an adventure. the important things I must have a girl who craves cuddling, falling asleep together (spooning) holding hands and kisses. I'm open with my thoughts and feelings. I'm blunt,honest,&raw. I hate lie'rs and fake ppl. I'm good at bldg things with my hands, I can fix about most anything. I've been in construction all my life. I've played most sports growing up, I can sing pretty good. I write poetry. im kind of an artist. I must keep a clean house. (I do all the cleaning) I like to keep a garden in my front yard that takes up the whole space. Enough about that now I'm gonna tell u what most women want to know... I have a big sex drive and cravings ( if I'm happy with who I'm with) also a lot of stamina/energy threw out the day. I'm gonna stop here. ( Keep somethings a secret) I've said a lot. I'm glad I wrote this. please MSG me, I love to get a notification saying I have mail. Well there it is lady's. hope to hear from some of you. Thx for reading what I wrote, I really took the time to express myself. So...... Now you need to write me. Ill be waiting. ..................

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school