Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Finleyville, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
*Insert something corny about 'finding The One' here*

In her own words

I'm bright and fun, I love to laugh and joke around. I can be a little shy at first but I warm up pretty quickly! I'm looking for someone who's fun and mature and wants to develop a relationship. No more one night stands here! I'm currently working full time as a Brain Injury Specialist and going to school to be a sign language interpreter, which is super fun and something that I love doing. Despite my sometimes busy schedule I still feel like it's missing something- or more specifically someone! I grew up in a Marine Corps family, daddy served 24 years. We moved a lot, from CA to Japan and a lot more in between- 14 times between being me born and graduating HS to be exact. We spent most of our time in the outer banks of NC and I moved back to PA in 2009 to be closer to my family, which is huge and is super important to me. Having grown up in the south I consider myself a bit of a country girl- I love southern food and being outdoors, I believe doors should be held open and you say hello to strangers, and that slow days and warm summer nights are two of the best things in the world. I've recently started trying to live a healthier lifestyle. I've lost a bit of weight and am still going. Despite this I know I'm still not everyone's cup of tea- a lot of people don't bother to look past the outside, and that's ok- those people aren't for me anyways. I enjoy doing everything from reading at home and baking or quilting to going to the rifle range to waste a few rounds, kayaking or camping in the mountains! I'm hoping to find someone who's affectionate and funny and is ready to build a life with someone- hopefully me. I'm a pretty open person so go ahead, ask me something :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 13 year old Aussie named Morgan- he's a rescue dog we got from NC. He's a trained therapy dog and is such a cuddler!

Favorite hot spots

I love going down to the strip and wandering around downtown Pittsburgh. I also like going to the farmers markets in the area I live in. The outer banks of NC have a special place in my heart, also Okinawa- great places to live or visit

Favorite things

Fav food is fresh bread- me and bread are best buds! I love reading- mostly fantasy stuff, I live in the real world- don't wanna read about it too! I like country music, TV shows like The Big Bang Theory, Bones, Duck Dynasty and anything on Discovery

For fun

I love to bake and cook, I also like to quilt! That's about as domesticated as I get though- I also enjoy hunting/fishing, shooting, camping, and kayaking! I like to occasionally go to museums and historical places too.

Last read

National Geographic Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Brain Injury Specialist, helping people rehab after traumatic brain injuries. This is something personal for me since my brother's own severe brain injury following a car accident two years ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a huge Italian family!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I go to a Methodist church, I'm still figuring it all out but I'm pretty sure there's something out there.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently going to school for Sign Language Interpreting, it's a ton of fun and I'm pretty good at it!