Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | McKnight, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Well, the thing I hate the most. I like to say...

In his own words

Well, the thing I hate the most. I like to say I've done a lot for my age. I have traveled a lot, and learned a bunch. From being an airline pilot at a young age to getting sick and struggling through it. I feel like it made me who I am. I alway give everything I do 110% which is a huge thing for me. I would love to find someone who is driven. I've been in relationships where everything was on me. I also love a good conversation, as long as its not about religion or politics. If you want to know more,Just ask! Like I said I hate talking about myself but enjoy letting others talk! ;) Going to the mconnells mills and taking a hike would be a great date to me! Honestly, I am not looking to jump right into something. If we click great, if not hopefully i met a good person. I'm looking for someone to share my life with and be happy. I hear that people use match for one night stands, that's not me! I was taught chivalry, and not to kiss on a first date. If that's not okay, sorry! I make excepts for the kiss haha Oh ya im only 29. I dont know why match is telling me im a year older! Im Not a fan of liars! So, lets try and be honest on here. Please and thanks.!( had train wreck dates that were based on lies) Also, i find it a bit ignorant when you email someone and they dont email back. Say not interested or just say hello! Just a thought! I live in the north hills and work in the cranberry area. So, I'm flexible with location.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I miss having dogs but with my schedule I dont think its fair to them. Some people should take that advice.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Liek trying new restraunts. pittsburgh has a lot of off the radar places.

Favorite things

King of queens is one of mu favorite shows. I tend to watch mike and mike in the morning but other than that unless its a sporting event tv is quite boring.

For fun

hiking. moraine state park. random last minute trips.

Last read

Car guys vs bean counters, red sea rules, several Andy Stanley books and, total money makeover. Chris Kyles American Sniper ( read in a day great book!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Was an airline pilot then got sick. I followed that into sales and now in management. very exciting. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German Irish without the heavy drinking and fighting haha
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Found a church i love. as long as you dont push religion all is good!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Left Penn State to attend Flight School. It ran in the family!