Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for THE one

In his own words

I really don't know what to write but here we go. I'm hard worker with lots of goals in my life and I am confident that I will make them real. I love making people laugh so I find the best part of a woman to be her smile. Life is a little crazy but I still take my time to enjoy life and go our but staying in can be equally fun if it's with the right person. Most of the time you will probably find me watching a good movie or playing my guitar. I'm looking for someone with a great smile and a great sense of humor. Someone that I can go out to eat and a movie or a walk somewhere but also will love staying home watching a movie, talking and just cuddling. Someone that loves to travel and explore since I like taking weird trips just to see what is out there. She will have a great heart and just love being with her friends and family, since family is really important to me. I live far from my family and miss them all the time so meeting someone that has the same values is a plus cause it will make me feel right at home. For me an ideal date is kind of hard to choose because I love doing a lot of stuff but I think that a first date will maybe be going out to explore a new restaurant then go take a walk maybe by the canal and just talk maybe end it with some ice cream. That will be a really nice date. But I cook too so I could just cook for her and watch a movie at home.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love the summer and going to all the different festivals. Where I am from there is almost a new festival to go to every weekend, I haven't been able to go to a lot of festivals here in Rochester but I'm looking forward this summer.

For fun

I love going out to the movies and to dinner, although I can also stay home and watch a movie and find it equally fun. I like cooking when I get the free time. If I'm not doing any of those things you will probably find me playing guitar and singing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
Manager at GAP
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Texas but raised in Puert Rico, but my mom's side is half Italian so it's complicated haha
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My Bachelor is in Communications and my master is going to be in Business with a concentration in Leadership.