Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Waiting for Mr. Right and living life one day at a time.

In her own words

I'm a 33 yr. old single woman that is looking for marriage and a family, yet wanting to take things slowly. I have a very stressful job that I usually like! -therapist with kids and teens. I come from a loving family and want the same for myself someday. I'm holding out for the person God has planned for me. It's been hard but I'm not the kind of person that is going to be with someone just to have someone to be with. I'm funny, silly, loving, artistic, love to read and see movies, always looking for someone to play tennis with (I have NO experience-just for fun) and I have a beautiful smile (confidence is a good thing, right?!) I'm looking for a man that loves the Lord and strives to make Him first in his day, desires to be a part of his church, and plans on raising his kids to know and love Jesus. He should be funny, independent and ambitious, like to be active but also like to stay at home-(I'm somewhere in the middle), not a smoker and rarely a drinker, if at all.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have 2 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just got back from Florida and I love the beach. I've spent time in Oregon because family lives there-it's so beautiful. I would love to travel to Europe-I've never been out of the country and really want to. Hawaii sounds good too!

Favorite things

I LOVE to dance but hate bars, so it's hard to find a place that has dancing but isn't a nightclub. I'm very artistic and want to do more writing. I also love music and concerts.

For fun

Hanging out with friends-preferably doing art together, talking, or boardgames. I love to read and write in the little spare time I have. I'm always looking for someone to play tennis with, but haven't been too lucky :( I love rollercoasters too!

Last read

I'm currently reading Jennifer Weiner-with work, I listen to sad things all day, so I like stuff on the "lighter" side usually. I also love memoirs though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Therapist with children and adolescents
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church. My faith is very important to me, so I'm only interested in talking to men that share my faith. If you don't care whether or not your wife shares your faith, we're most likely not going to be a match!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral