Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're telling me there's a chance?!

In his own words

Hello! If you've made it this far then hopefully I've passed the picture test and you want to learn a little bit about me! I was born and raised in Arizona, one of those rare Arizona natives you hear about. I lived in Seattle for three years after college and loved it there but eventually came running back to the sunshine. I enjoy staying active, I like to do anything that keeps me moving, especially if it's outdoors. I work out regularly whether I'm at the gym or out hiking. I also love snowboarding, hitting up a good happy hour to sociailize with friends, catching a movie, concert or sporting event. Road trips help me maintain my sanity. I took an intro to ballroom dance and really liked it, I would like to take lessons as well as country dance lessons...any takers? Still reading? Awesome...I don't really have a type but I'm hoping to meet that special someone that can handle my goofy side. I believe communication is an important part of a healthy relationship so if you are easily distracted by sparkly things we probably aren't a good match. Sarcasm is pretty much second nature to me and I feel humor is an important part of life. Ultimately I'm hoping to find my partner in crime to help me take over the will be epic! If I sound like someone you would be interested in getting to know then feel free to say hello!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up with all sorts of animals but don't have any at the present time

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not much of a club guy, I like smaller spots that I can go shoot some pool or play some darts with friends. I love to travel and wish I could do more of it. I've been to Kauai several times for work, but I'd like to go to Europe and Asia someday.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I'm a bit of a foodie, love to hike, snowboard, music keeps me going, working out, seeing a good movie, theme parks, adrenaline junky, rock climbing, road trips, snuggling on the couch

For fun

If I could snowboard every day of my life I would, it's such a feeling of freedom and tranquility but an adrenaline rush at the same time! I enjoy anything that keeps me active.

Last read

Unbroken - A biography about the life of a WWII vet, great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an engineering firm designing and launching rockets for the government. Like every job it has its pro's and con's, but for the most part I'm happy. I still dream of owning my own business someday though.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm a bit of a mutt...Irish, English, Native American, and some other stuff
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not a firm believer that one religion is right and the rest are wrong, however I do believe in God and I strive to be the best person I can, staying strong to my morals and ethics.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference