Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes love is found in random places and when you least expect it.

In his own words

Oh wow! I had just finished a full on dissertation about me and who I'm looking for and it didn't save!!! Well, I will try and give this another shot (an abbreviated version) and pray that I don't screw it up again (operator error). So me...I'm an honest, fun-loving, laid back, down to earth guy. I enjoy going to the gym and being active 4-5 days a week. I would much prefer to be outdoors enjoying all the city has to offer rather than sitting inside with my nose buried in my computer, phone, iPad, etc. That's not to say that I don't enjoy cuddling up with a loved one on the couch watching a movie because that's just as fun and equally important to me too. My ideal match would be a woman who is committed to making a relationship healthy and strong regardless of what obstacles may present themselves to us. She has to be honest, caring, fun, and outgoing. She has to be close with her family as much so as I am. I would want a woman who is just as active as I am so we could keep each other motivated to stay physically fit. Finally, she would have to have a great sense of humor and not be offended too easily (sarcasm, witty banter, etc. are most welcome). If you feel that you fit most or all of these qualities, please send me an e-mail so we could chat and get to know each other better.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

As previously noted, I have 2 Rhodesian Ridgebacks who no longer reside with me. I do, however, have 2 cats. I would love to get another dog, but time and space limitations are restricting that at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oceanaire, Sear Sucker, the Gas Lamp Quarter - tons of fun things to see and do, and the beach. Have travelled to Spain and Austrailia - hoping to see much more in the coming years.

Favorite things

Laying out at the beach, going for a bike ride down the boardwalk, eating (of course, I'll help you cook - to the best of my abilty), barbecuing, having a good dinner, drinking a good bottle of wine and hanging out with friends.

For fun

I can have fun doing any number of things. It's not so much what I'm doing as it is the person I am doing them with.

Last read

Unfortunately, it's work related and not recreational so I won't bore you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree