Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm outgoing, fun, spontaneous, smart and nice. I moved here with 1 suitcase not knowing anyone -- that risk was definitely worth it, and I still love New York! :) I love great conversations, and I'm a people person. I care about people's feelings, and I have a lot of sides to my personality. Looking for a great guy! I think it's an unusual combination of traits that draws me in, but to list a few: A guy who is looking for the right person, is open and good at relationships -- who is comfortable being very close, but also likes having their own interests. Has time to invest in a relationship and is empathetic, caring, and understanding. Also who is very, very smart (my favorite quality!), dynamic, healthy, thoughtful, and interesting. Integrity and a strong character are hugely important. I love all things NY (brunch, dinner, you know the deal), but lately I'm drawn towards meaningful things and experiences that make you feel alive. Spending time with like-minded people is a big part of this. Anyway, I'm pretty energetic, and in general, I prefer to go out more, but if the company is good, I definitely don't mind staying in! I also like random things like ice skating badly, salsa dancing, swing dancing, painting/drawing, creative writing, soccer, acting classes, etc. I have a lot of hobbies, but at any given time I focus on only a few of them. I really love NYC and want to stay here. I value someone who is good at finding win/wins in relationships, can discuss problems calmly, who is a stable person who keeps their word, and someone who enjoys continual self-improvement -- I think it keeps life interesting! As for my career, I'm a life coach, which I love. It combines my love for people, self-development, entrepreneurship, writing, public speaking, etc, and I get to help people make big changes every day. It's very rewarding, and worth the time it's taken to build it up over the years. While I love my work, I do get a bit bored explaining it, as that's something I've done every day since 2005. But in a nutshell, I don't give advice, but rather draw answers out of people in a way that inspires them to take action. I work with everyone from traders to CEOs, start-ups, and other professionals. My ideal relationship is comfortable, supportive and just really compatible, where you can enjoy spending a lot of time together doing random fun things or nothing at all. I think honesty is very important -- I don't mind directness at all, and I like having a deep connection with someone where you understand each other (or are willing to discuss preferences/opinions/feelings) with loyalty and trust. I'm not down with people who aren't sure what they want, or only want to get together once a week. I get bored fairly quickly in situations like that. I did get married in Vegas once, which was a mistake I've learned from. :) I'm also into personality types! It's one of my favorite things to read about, and I've studied it for about 10 years. Someday I'd love to write a book about it. If you've taken the Myers-Briggs, please let me know what type you got! I'm an ENFP. I know it's difficult for all of us to find that "right match" since compatibility is complicated, so I wish everyone luck whether we are a match or not! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually go out around the city, but I like to try new places w/ the girls and we go to meat packing every now and again or anywhere really.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Salsa dancing, swing dancing -- lindy hop and east coast, dinner, brunch, Central Park, personality types.

For fun

I love walking around the city, grabbing dinner, ambiance, dive bars, brunch, friends, salsa dancing, making art, writing little stories and poems, talking, people watching, playing soccer, snacking, picnics, shopping and trying new things.

Last read

I buy a lot of books, especially about business, but I mostly flip through and skim. I like "Entrepreneur" magazine and anything about personality types. Life Coaching books or books about personal growth/development, or anything I can learn from.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've always been drawn towards working for myself, and I like to help inspire people. I'm working on a business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have strong values that I follow and I believe in being a good person and making a positive impact on the world/not hurting other people/helping people when I can. I don't really fit into a category here.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral