Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Passionate, hard working, independent, Italian woman.

In her own words

My name is Jennifer and here's a little about me. I am responsible, hard working, passionate, honest, loyal, caring and smart. I wear my heart on my sleeve and always say what's on my mind and how I feel. I also look for the best in any situation and can take on the world. I am a natural leader, I get things done and I am confident that I can do anything that I set my mind to. I run my family business, which I am the co/owner and operator. I have two teenage children and come from a big, loud Italian family. I am considered the rock of our family. My father is a stroke survivor and he is a huge part of my life. I have a pack of 3 big dogs. 1 German Sheppard and 2 Huskies. I listen to all types of music except country, I can't do country. My all-time favorite would be Pearl Jam and Avenged Sevenfold. I like concerts and hockey. I can have a good time doing just about anything. I am easily amused. I'm not a girl that needs to be wined and dined. Sometimes the best times are from company alone. I like to stay fit. I have recently taken up body buiding and weight training. I do not look manly but I do have good muscle definition and some badass biceps! I train 4 days a week and plan on competeting in a women's figure competition in the spring. I'm not too much of a girly girl, what freaks out most women doesn't really bother me. Except for roaches, I will freak out if I see a roach. Seriously, disgusting. I am genuine, confident, happy and true to myself. I can be myself without fearing what others may think of me. I sing in the car, I dance in the grocery store and you can always bet that I will be smiling. I am looking for someone to share my free time with. Someone who can laugh and be silly, yet talk and communicate their thoughts, feelings and emotions on an intimate level.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have a pack of 3 dogs. One German Sheppard and two Huskies. My dogs are like my "other" children. I also have inherited our family's crazy bird. The bird is older than I am and will only let me in his cage.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love sushi bars, the mountains and the beach. My favorite place in the world would be New York City. I love the big city life and atmosphere.

Favorite things

Favorite things...hmmm. Music would be Pearl Jam, Eminem, Dr.Dre (love old school rap), Linkin Park, Staind, 90's grunge. I can also get down to classics. I love wearing heels, eating sushi, muscle cars, lifting weights and my camera

For fun

For fun I enjoy movies, anything active, and traveling. Photography is a passion of mine. I spend most of my free time at the gym. I am into weights and building sexy muscle.

Last read

Last read would be my camera manual trying to figure out a setting. I don't have a lot of time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own and manage the family business. I am a photographer as well.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian. My mom is from Italy and my dad from Brooklyn, NY.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral