Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jm7510

36 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recently moved back to Sacramento

In her own words

Things I enjoy... hiking, sharing a bottle of wine with old friends or new friends, live music, yoga, meditating, taking walks along the beach, farmers markets, coffee, fresh flowers, genuine connections, deep conversation, laughing... And Giants games!! Love traveling and am trying to make that more of a priority in my life these days. Would be awesome to find someone who is up for last minute weekends to Mexico or wherever. Someone who wants to spend weekends in SF every now and then, catching a game, dining at some fabulous restaurants and exploring the city together. I recently moved back to Sacramento full-time after being in the Bay Area for a couple of years. I love my life and love focusing on my career right now. I feel lucky to have a career that I am so passionate about. I prefer to surround myself by positive people. And my family and friends are very important to me. I was married for ten years and still believe in soul mates and finding true love... That being said, however, my expectations for where I'm at in life right now are to meet someone who I enjoy spending time with and having a ton of fun together... If it develops into something long-term that is genuine and true that would be fabulous. But, if it is simply a friendship then that can be fabulous, too. Just wanting to keep the pressure low on a long-term relationship for right now. I’m of the belief that for a relationship to be lasting and loving two people need to have some of the same major wants in life, but something that is important to me in the beginning of a relationship is simple chemistry. If you can relate to any of this, please reach out... I'd love to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bolinas, Mt Tam, Pt Reyes, Truckee/Donner Lake, my favorite place abroad is the Bay of Islands in New Zealand

Favorite things

I love catching up with good friends/old friends/new friends over a bottle of wine, and listening to live music is the best and something I must do more often. I enjoy taking hikes, meditating, yoga. Love the beach.

For fun

Hiking (Mt Tam and Pt Reyes are my favorite!), road trips, yoga, meditating, dining and drinks with good friends, traveling, exploring new cities

Last read

Read a lot for work. Follow the news regularly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral