Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jm4896

53 year old man | Castle Hills, TX, USA | Seeking women 45-121 within 40 miles of San Antonio, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Still looking for that true love whom I can spe…

In his own words

Still looking for that true love whom I can spend the rest of my life with being together as much as possible, holding hands, lots and lots of kissing, making love several times a day, talking about everything and anything, just becoming one as we grow older together.... Hi, John here. I work in Real Estate and am a General Contractor. I have 2 daughters. One is 21 and in GA Tech the other is 12 and splits time between me and her mom. I believe we all love during our lifetime but encounter true love only once in a lifetime. Sad part about that is that in many cases I believe that many never realize that they have encountered their true love and it passes them by forever keeping them on a journey which will never end. I hope I have not missed my true love and that she is within reach. I like to travel, sometime at a moment’s notice. Will pack up, fly somewhere, drive, or have someone pick me up. I drink one glass of red wine every day. The glass has gotten larger throughout the years but it’s still only one glass, lol. I don't smoke cigarettes:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

i am looking for 2 great danes if anyone knows someone...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I added more pics of my house and the sunsets I see every evening. It would be so special to see them with someone close. I like driving to Austin for the weekend, Florida for a week, but my favorite place is at home enjoying each other all day.

Favorite things

I like seafood, color is blue, I like to be in the movie room watching scary/sci-fi movies and once in a while a sappy movie like notebook. When/if I find the right girl, love each other non-stop.

For fun

Searching for a heart of gold. Spurs, Boxing. If I find the right lady, spending most of our time doing things we both like. My friends all call me jm4896 cause its my handle since i was a kid. got a big jm4896 poster.

Last read

I dont read much anymore. I usually wait for it to come out on DVD.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate agent and licensed contractor. I drink one glass of red wine a day unless at a sports bar.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was baptized catholic and remain so. I was born in San Antonio. father was born in US, mother in Mexico. I am Catholic and believe in the Trinity.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and beleive in the Trinity: The father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit. However, I dont judge others by my religion or beleifs. If one has a pure heart, the religious orientation will also be pure.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from St Mary's University in San Antonio with a BA in International Business.