Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Explore the limits of what you know.

In his own words

I never thought I'd be on match, but here I am! What to say about myself... I'm honest, focused, hard working and loving. Recently I took a huge trip by myself exploring Europe and Africa. As much FUN as I had, I can easily say I want someone to share all the experience of life. What you must know about me is my strong commitment to my amazing circle of friends and family. I'm big on living out on the skinny branches of life. The woman I'm looking for is willing to challenge her comfort level, take life as it comes and loves her family. You should be independent, curious, and passionate . If you're open and share yourself fully, then we've got a chance.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Unfortunately, I never grew up with a dog, but always wanted one. At this point in my life I don't have time or the place for a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marin Headlands, Crissy Field, Golden Gate Park, Kezar Pub, Alembic Bar, Magnolia, Elbow Room, Blondie's bar, Johnny Foley's piano bar, Yosemite, Hermosa Beach, Tahoe, Italy, Spain, France, Morocco and Mt. Toubkal


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Triathlons, Slightly Stoopid, Black Eyed Peas, Beastie Boys, Timbaland, Ben Harper, Bob Dylan, G. Love, Jack Johnson, John Butler Trio, Megazoid, Michael Franti, Sublime, Talib Kweli and Ziggy Marley. I really don't watch TV and I love to eat!

For fun

I enjoy doing everything from chillin’ out watching a movie in my bed to jumping out of an airplane. One of my biggest passions in life is art. I definitely spend a good chunk of my free time creating and expressing myself through art.

Last read

Between a Rock and a Hard Place, The Grapes of Wrath, The 3 Laws of Performance and Born to Run.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference