Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | East Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let's see where it goes.....

In her own words

Hi I am a down to earth girl. Looking to meet someone who I can be myself around. I love to smile, laugh, joke around and just be goofy at times. Someone that could make me laugh would be a great plus. I can be shy at first but once I feel comfortable I open up and am pretty outgoing. I like to make the best out of any situation no matter where or whom I am with. I am seeking someone that I can enjoy my time with, whether it be at home or out. Someone that I look forward to seeing or hearing from and hope they feel the same. I can be sarcastic at times but always in a good way. I love to live life to the fullest and try not to let the little things get me down. I do not want a negative person that dwells on every little bad thing. You just have to learn to go with it. I like to do a lot of different things going to football, baseball, hockey games (Go Yankees/Devils), concerts, plays,local bars/taverns (not really into the club scene anymore),Lancaster,Atlantic City,experiencing new restaurants,the boardwalk,beach,even staying in and watching the game or a movie, Jazzercise, Taking my dog for walks, anything outside when it is nice out (I like to spend as much time as I can outside in the Spring/Summer months) and day/weekend trips. I use to travel more and would like to again when I find that special someone. Enjoy all types of music but listening to country more often lately. I am an affectionate person and open with my feelings..I would like the same so I do not have to try to read your mind or make you uncomfortable. One last thing, I am not into the games and would appreciate it if you are not either. I am looking for a someone that I can build a relationship with and maybe become my partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a black pug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite place to eat. Any good Italian food.Bermuda,Bahamas, Vegas Florida,Puerto Rico. Always wanted to go to Hawaii but don't know if I could do the long flight. Prefer a local bar scene than a club. And outdoor BBQ.

Favorite things

I like pizza and this chicken dish my mom makes.Favorite color is blue. I like to watch movies and stay in bed when it rains. I enjoy the TV shows MasterChef & Suits. Hanging w/my pug Scooter. Spending time w/family friends as much as possible.

For fun

I like to go out to restaurants. Stay in and get a movie and get cozy. Enjoy Jazzercise.Love all types of music and dancing. I love going to concerts and sports events. Hanging out w/my friends and family.Being outside especially when it is warm out.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Sail and I am currently reading The Beachouse by James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm catholic, but not really practicing at this time.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference