Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Kingsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Free-spirited and creative - looking for an adventure!

In her own words

I'm easygoing, love to have adventures, adore travelling, and always enjoy trying something new - that sounds quite cliche now that I read it, but ask anyone who knows me, and they'll be able to tell you the same. I travel about once per month for my job. I love it- I get to travel all over the USA meeting new people, trying new places, and seeing the sights in each place I visit. I make it a habit to do at least one fun thing while I'm on a business trip, and I'm always attempting to get friends to come out and meet me so I have a travel companion! I have no issues seeing the sights alone - but it's always better to have someone along. I've also traveled the country and Europe pretty extensively on my own time, and am always looking to plan a new trip. I work from home when I'm not travelling; telecommuting gives me a chance to make my own schedule, and it gives me a varying amount of freedom I have never been able to afford in other jobs. When I'm not away, I'm either playing trivia with friends once a week, or attempting to explore Baltimore and DC and visit friends. I do, however, enjoy my time at home - I'm an avid movie-lover, and am always looking for recommendations. (If I had Netflix in college, I may not have graduated.) I can't believe I didn't mention it earlier, but I am an avid Ravens fan. I'm not against other teams - I have several players from the Redskins, Packers, and Browns who are helping me win my fantasy league - but be warned that I will cheer for my boys until my last day. (And Steelers fans may apply, but be warned of small amounts of good-humored snark on game day.) Give me good company paired with good conversation (and it won't hurt to throw in good food!) and I'm always down for a fun, exciting, and/or laid-back evening!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Coffee. Plane, train, and car rides. Clouds. Ravens football/football in general. World culture. Learning new things. Currently finishing Game of Thrones and starting Arrested Development. Reading and watching recommendations welcome, always.

For fun

I love everything and anything new, but in my spare time I love to write. I also cook, craft, paint, draw, and play piano when I take the time to do so. Watching sports, travelling, and going to the movies are also high up in my "for fun" category.

Last read

Chuck Palahniuk's "Invisible Monsters." Brilliant writer, crazy read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in higher education as a consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my BA in Mass Communication (Public Relations and Advertising) from Towson University.