Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-62 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Some People Feel The Rain Others Just Get Wet" -- bob marley

In her own words

Originally from NY, one of my favorite things about LA is the ease of quick getaways and finding great hiking trails. Though I do miss that NYC electricity!! I am passionate about the arts, love tennis and altho I'm pretty rusty myself, I'm a die hard spectator!! Keeping in shape and laughing ... dining out, travel ...movies, theatre, bar-b-ques... I enjoy lots of things. Friends and family are really important to me! I'm a Licensed Clinical Social Worker (LCSW) and enjoy my career; am currently in the process of transitioning to a different population and venue in which to reach those who can benefit from my help. I'm seeking an intelligent man with integrity who is kind, looking for a healthy, stable relationship (with or without me, ha!) loves to love and to laugh, as I do. It would be great to find someone who complements my life and spiritual path. I enjoy new experiences, meeting new people and ... adore my dog!! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable dog named Lily. She's a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, a little over 2 and just a joyful little creature! Full of love and personality and great to talk to ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris is one of my favorite cities but there are many more...And I like spots by the lake for some serenity. Oh and a forest with lots of trees,hiking trails and mystery!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

my taste in music is ecclectic... love classic rock, hip hop, rhythm & Blues, classical, jazz and am starting to get into country

For fun

hiking, art museums, galleries, movies, charity functions - love dinner with friends and family & discovering new, funky and fun restaurants. Unless it's a romantic evening.... :)

Last read

Cannot remember, honestly. I always seem to have a book going... usually mystery and suspense tho reading a biography on EACH president is on my bucket list



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a clinical social worker - Went to U of Michigan undergrad and majored in Psychology. Then took a couple of years off and went to grad school at Columbia U in NYC for my Masters in Social Work. Do individual and family therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Being Jewish I identify most with the cultural aspects, history and traditions. My family is from Russian/French descent. Maternal side dates back to American Revolution
Faith: Jewish Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not a religious person though I understand it works for some and that's cool. Holidays mean family and friends to me. Spirituality is a very important part of my life.
Languages: English English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Really enjoy learning and will always go back to school for something (not necessarily a degree). I love art so that may be the next class I take... either painting and/or history of art. Spiritual Psychology has recently come under the radar for me