Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Asbury Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
pura vida

In her own words

I am a huge fan of the beach, the outdoors and traveling. I consider myself to be a laid-back, easy-going person and try not to take myself too seriously. I think its endearing if you can laugh at yourself during embarrassing moments. When getting to know somebody, I can come across slightly shy at first but open up pretty quickly for my dry humor/sarcasm to come out. I tend to be more of a people-pleaser than selfish individual. Family, friends and health are important to me. I like to focus on the best of people, as well as making the best of situations that may not be that great. I work as a physical therapist and am pretty career driven and love my job. I work with adults and kids who have experienced brain injuries, spinal cord injuries etc. and it has put a lot into perspective in regards to living each day to the fullest. I enjoy going out but am just as content staying in and bumming it out in sweatpants. I am pretty simple to please and definitely not dramatic. I love to try new things, absolutely love to dance, travel, go to concerts, sporting events, be outdoors and do anything involved with the beach. I am looking for a guy who is taking dating seriously and not just looking for the random hangouts. Mind games and cheating are not my thing. I would love to come across a guy that is motivated and career-driven, has a sense of humor, is honest, faithful, glass half-full and open to trying new things. Hit me up if you're interested!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a portuguese water dog named Nellie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Asbury Park, Long Beach Island, love California, Costa Rica, Australia, Amalfi coast

Favorite things

beach, coffee shops, bonfires, fall weather, Boston, college football, acoustic guitar, music (wide range between Coldplay, Bon Iver, Kings of Leon, counting crows to hip hop, RnB), love the humor of The Office, Tosh.O, curb your enthusiasm

For fun

paddleboarding, hiking, dancing, camping, hanging out at the beach (I love the off-season at the beach), occasional surfer, yoga, zumba, concerts, sports events, comedy shows. Reality tv can give you a good laugh (hate to admit it)

Last read

I tend to read a lot of the bestseller books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Delaware (bachelors) Boston University (doctorate)