Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Signal Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Anaheim, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In his own words

I'm a working professional at a local Credit Union providing any and all IT assistance for the company. I love my job because I've always been intrigued by computers and technology since I was young. Currently, I'm moving to the next stage in my life--looking for bigger and better things. After a long and difficult road, I'm proud to say that I am a graduate of CSULB with a B.A. in Business Management. I'm excited to move forward and I'd really love to have a smart, caring, independent and down-to-earth woman to share my journey with. School was taking up a lot of my time and energy. However, now that I'd post-grad, I decided to reactive my account--ready to get back into the dating world. I'm looking for someone that has her life together and knows what she wants in life. A woman that can compliment my drive and enthusiasm for life would be amazing. My faith is important to me and I'd really like someone that can respect my faith, not necessarily share the same religion. A little about my likes and dislikes, I love anything active and outdoors. In my free time, I'm usually playing basketball, soccer, golf, snowboarding or running on the beach. I enjoy going to concerts, especially local bands around the area. The last concert I went to was a reggae band a friend of mine plays in. I'm a huge movie-goer. I guess you can say that about a lot of So-Cal, but it's definitely one of my favorite past times. I'm an avid reader and it's definitely tops the list. I'm always sneaking a chapter here and there at work when things are slow. On a typical Friday night, you can find me out with my friends and the next morning spending time with my family. The two of the most important things in my life. Some things that I dislike would have to be shopping, reality TV, and ironing. But more importantly, I dislike dishonesty and inconsiderateness in people. I try my best to be honest and considerate of others and I expect the same from those close to me. Well if you're read this far, you should message me. I'm always open to meeting new people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, you can find me somewhere in Long Beach, 2nd street or downtown LB.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My family, friends, and freedom

For fun

I love going out with my friends to dinner, bars or just hanging out in my apt. I also love snowboarding, basketball, or just going to the beach. I enjoy reading a good book especially Dan Brown, James Rollins or something along that line.

Last read

The last book I read would John Carter of Mars Series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is very important. I attend church every Sunday.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral