Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Vallejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, nice to meet you. Or something more creative.

In his own words

I Love laughing and being happy. I am considerate of people's feelings and have great manners. Overall I feel I am a good person. I am looking for someone with similar interests and that is just born a nice person with good manners. Hobbies include sports ALL friggin sports!!! I was apparently born a baseball and basketball player but LOVE playing any sport thrown my way. I go snowboarding 1-2 times per year; just can't fit it in as often as I would like... I play on hardball and softball teams and try my best to get in on some pickup basketball games. And movies are a wonderful pastime for me and video games are a good vacation into another world on occasion. I do have a child, had her the past 12 years and I am pretty certain I will keep her at this point hahaha I have a huge family but only two siblings, my parents are still married after 37? years. I find random things funny... I'm not too sure what else to write about me and my life so if you would like to know more feel free to ask, thanks!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently do not have pets but growing up there was always a cat and dog running around somewhere.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hitting the cages, the diamonds, and the courts. Solo or in a group either way I will get my practice in. Not a real hot spot but Living Social and Groupon have been helpful in discovering new places to eat and play.

Favorite things

I am certain I can't live without music (currently listening to Big Sean, Miserable Rich, Marlon Roudette, and T-Pain). I love sports and I have enjoyed getting to know some good people on this site!

For fun

movies and any and all sports. I love music and the arts. Video games are fun when I make time for them. I really enjoy thrift shopping on various weekends.

Last read

David Cross and Rob Lowe (biographies) I also just finished The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, getting ready for the remake film. And now I'm half way done or started (being optimistic) The Girl Who Played With Fire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm quite mixed. Let me break it down for you: Mom is Puerto Rican/Dad is White BUT to break that down a bit since most of our families migrated here... moms bloodline comes in like this French, Italian, Spanish, Sicilian. Dads is Irish and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral