Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can call me Jess

In her own words

Well I am just going to throw things out there......Im really not all that good with the On line dating thing. The last place I want to meet a guy is at some night club or at a bar. So I thought i would try something new. But to be honest the whole online dating thing is weird for me. but here i am! Where can I start... Well I'm come from a big Italian family. I think that says a lot right there lol. I am a hairstylist and living in syracuse. I love my job. I love helping people feel good about them selves. with that said I am a very hard worker. I know what i want and i go for it. I keep it real. Don't like beating around the bush for anything. Say it how it is. However i can say that I am a pretty fun girl and a city girl at heart. Im the girl you can laugh with and just have a good time. Im usually down for anything. Halloween is my favorite holiday. As u can see from one of my pictures. I like havre out most of the time but sometimes be inside watching a movie and relaxing (I feel like everyone says that). Im almost with my family and friends all the time. I even work with one of my best friends. I like to camp, whitewater rafting, shopping, movies, good food, cooking, sports, music, dancing (i can go on and on)....I have been single for some time. Lived the single life. it was im over it. lol i know this sounds bad...but im really not sure what im looking for... I guess I like someone who can make me laugh and someone That makes me want to be a better person. My basic week routine is work work work work or gym gym gym. Lol I wanna switch that up now. i believe that everything happeneds for a reason. and i guess i will see what happen's :).

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel! Las Vegas, puerto Rico, Dominican republic... Downtown Syracuse. Bitter sweet, AL's, empire, or tip hill.

Favorite things

I love all types of music! Pitbull, David guetta, rihanna, the dream, Chris brown, drake, dev, lady gaga, chelvelle, 3 doors down, sick puppies, I listen to a lot of Spanish music too. Aventura, faruko, plan b. sooo much music!

For fun

With the time I have. I do like to spend time with my family and friends. pretty much anything that gets out of the house will do. Movies, CLubs, the out doors.........

Last read

Magazines mostly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a hairstylist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Everyone loves a italilan girl
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference